Bienvenido a Madrid

During the 3 days Easter weekend, I decided to have a weekend away…to breath a fresh air, change my daily routine and explore new cities in Europe that I haven’t visited yet.

As I’ve never been to Spain, I thought this time of the year would be the perfect time to visit the country. Most of the people I know prefer Barcelona than Madrid but being curious and quite a rebel myself (only in terms of holidays and vacation ;) , I decided nevertheless to give it a try.

And yeah, I love every second spent in this city and honestly if one day I need to move here for work or whatsoever.. I won’t hesitate at all!

Enjoy up-coming posts on M-A-D-R-I-D! :)

Leave a Reply

