Zara Home

Zara Home offers free delivering until 18th March. So if money is not an issue for me, these are my selection of stuff that I would love to have in my home sweet home .

zara home selection

chunky blanket /vase / blue cushionbasket  / rectangular tray /nepal cushion / pure gardenia candle / ginger lily candle / tall tumbler / blue tumbler / tea cup /servers

From throw pillows to basket to tea cups, a touch of colour will surely bring spring-feeling into my apartment. I particularly love the blue tumbler, reminds me of Miami-style interiors.

Have a nice weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

