Do : Paris summer art exhibition

So today I will be in Paris for the whole day. I’ll be at the US Embassy for my visa application in the morning and then I will have some free time for my self as my train back to Lille is late in the afternoon.

I’ve been thinking about some art exhibitions in Paris to go and these three are on my top list :

ron mueck | fondation cartier

Ron Mueck, Fondation Cartier

akeith haring | Musee d'Art ModernKeith Haring, The Political Line, Musée d’Art Moderne

Roy_Lichtenstein_Drowning_GirlRoy Lichtenstein, Centre Pompidou, Paris

However, the Fondation Cartier and Paris Modern Art Museum are closed on Mondays, so this helped me a lot in making my decision : I’m going to Centre Pompidou for Roy Lichtenstein!

Have a nice Monday and a great week, lovelies!

Photo credit : Fondation Cartier / Modern Art Museum / Wikipedia

One thought on “Do : Paris summer art exhibition

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday, Andy! | myfavoritelist

Leave a Reply

