Christmas Gift Series : For the beautyista

I have to admit, I am not one of the girls who spend a lot of time or money for make ups. I love spending time pampered myself and I splurge sometimes in facials but on daily basis I hardly put anything on my face, except for a good moisturiser.

For my Christmas gift series, I put up five of my favorite beauty products of the moment. Most of them are almost neutral colours and feel but for special occasions you need some glitter right? That is where the L’Oreal eye shadow comes in. I think it’s a must-have for the holiday season.

Click on the link to buy!

One thought on “Christmas Gift Series : For the beautyista

  1. Pingback: Happy Monday! | myfavoritelist

Leave a Reply

