Christmas Gift Series : the Frenchies

Another day, another gift series! Today I am proud to present you a special edition, the Frenchies!

As you know, this is my 9th year living in France. As much as I miss my home country, I am truly grateful to discover la France, both the good and the bad side of it. I am sure a lot of things come across your mind when discussing about french-made stuffs. Something that you can be sure about them is that they are high quality (maybe a little bit expensive) but surely can satisfiy your francophile friend or family member.

Let’s see my gift picks, all of them made in France :

made_in_france | myfavoritelist

L’Artisan Parfumeur L’Hiver CandleLouis Pion WatchParisian Chic by Ines de la Fressange

Maison Kitsuné Shopping BagFauchon fruit-flavored MacaronsRepetto Pleated black Ballerina

Enjoy your day and be safe if you are on the road!

Leave a Reply

