Vintage Finds : Leather Pouch

Just a quick post to say hi and share this beautiful leather pouch that I found among a number of vintage bags during Lille Flea Market (you can read about vintage chairs here). This gem cost only 25€ and as much as I love it, I know that I will not get to use it often (I’m the big bag type of girl where I can put all my stuff inside).

leather_pouch_braderie

So there I was, taking pictures of this lovely pouch, so that I can admire it and keep it as an inspiration to my next hunt.  I really hope this beautiful bargain will find its way to an elegant working lady (or gent) and will be cherished.

Till next post and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

