Shop : Anthropologie, London

Last weekend I went to London for a quick trip. It was organised by my company’s works council (or comité d’entreprise in french), so I only paid 70€ for transport and hotel. It was definitely a good deal as it was part of the perks in most of french company.

The main agenda of the weekend was a little bit of sightseeing and lots of shopping. I stayed mainly at the main shopping area, in Piccadilly Circus and Oxford Street on Saturday and Camden Market on Sunday. At the end of the day I was exhausted and my feet were aching but I had a wonderful day!

One of the lovely surprises on this trip was Anthropologie in Regent Street. Such a vibrant and colourful shop that I can stay there for hours.

Anthropologie London | myfavoritelist

Anthropologie London | myfavoritelist

Everything was perfectly presented and visually stimulating. The decoration inside the shop was oh-so-cosy and homey. Books and magazines about design, interiors, fashion and lifestyle were neatly tucked between clothes, acessories and shoes.

Anthropologie London | myfavoritelist

I think I’ve found my go-to Spring sandals!

Anthropologie London | myfavoritelist

The homewear section with soft pyjamas, tea sets and everything you need for a stay-in.

Anthropilogie London | myfavoritelist

View of home deco section from the first floor. The couch was so inviting.

Anthropilogie London | myfavoritelist

My favorite piece of the shop, Jane Austen books with cute covers.

Anthropilogie London | myfavoritelist

Anthropilogie London | myfavoritelist

Anthropilogie London | myfavoritelist

Have you been to Anthropologie in London? Do share your opinion!

Leave a Reply

